Meet the team

Our team is based in two locations; York and Whitby. The team in York handle all the marketing, administration and accounts for the business while those in Whitby deal with all housekeeping, guest services and property maintenance.

 

David – Managing Director

e: david@shoreline-cottages.com

m: 07801 419255

Billy – Whitby Manager

e: billy@shoreline-cottages.com

m: 07778 215525

t: 01947 668 888 (option #4)

Julia – Housekeeping Manager

e: julia@shoreline-cottages.com

m: 07795 372354

Anna – Sales & Marketing Manager

e: anna@shoreline-cottages.com

t: 01947 668 888 (option #1)

Mandy – Sales & Marketing Assistant

e: mandy@shoreline-cottages.com

t: 01947 668 888 (option #1)

Kerry – Owner Services Manager

e: kerry@shoreline-cottages.com

m: 07753 754222